top of page
Untitled design (7).jpg

Behind the Mask

Fae Crossing Book 1

Kaleigh will become an unwilling participant in a realm beyond her belief...
Kaleigh doesn't believe in Faeries, Demons, or Monsters but soon finds herself tangled with them all when she is dragged into the realm of the impossible by riders of the Wild Hunt and blamed for a crime she didn't commit.
Saved from disaster by the very king she supposedly wronged, she's taken to what she believes to be safety only to find nothing is safe when it comes to magic and the fae.
Now stuck in a world she doesn't belong, she becomes attahced to her newfound fae friends. So, when she finds out they are all under a threat they have no power to vanquish, she takes it upon herself to go up against a whole race of magical creatures.
With this awkward, quiet young woman find it within herself to be something greater than she ever dreamed and save all of Faerie?
Find out in this new fae fantasy perfect for those who love Julie Kagawa and Holly Black.

Fae Crossing Series
 

Coming Soon!
Fae Crossing Book 2 : Summer's Fugitive

Rogue Magic Series

Join our newsletter to be the first to know!
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

ebookCoverDarkEnlightening.jpg

Book 1

An assassin, a wizard, and a man tangled up with both of them go on a misguided adventure in search of magical treasure only to come across a world ending power...

Avic has landed himself in prison, being tortured daily after his friends left him with little memory as to what had happened to them after an impulsive search for treasure caused a cave's near collapse. Soon rescued by his escape artist assassin friend, affectionately referred to as Whisper, Avic finds out the truth of what they found in the cave as he watches a kingdom in chaos, the sky falling and their third companion missing. 

When Avic begins to question the wizard's involvement in the evil and unstoppable happenings killing so many, it becomes clear that  what they found in the cave was something that never should have been touched. 

Feeling responsible, Avic embarks on a journey to find a way to stop the coming doom brought on by his once friend only to find an obstacle at every turn. In his reluctance, Whisper's allegiances are unclear. But will he be the unwilling savior in the end, or will the world fall at the hands of a madman consumed with undefeatable power?

Start this enchanting and epic sword and sorcery series for fans of R.A. Salvatore and Alex Hutson!

Dark Enlightening

ebookCoverDarkPerception.jpg

Dark Perception

Book 2

Two people on the run will find a new magical and dangerous adventure...

Yue Fei finally receives his very own egg, but when the white dragon hatches, it is received as an evil omen. Fleeing his country to protect his dragon, he finds Cajsa also fleeing her home. Running from an arranged marriage and her overprotective mother, Cajsa feels the only way to fix her life is to find her father, the illusive assassin, Whisper. But finding the missing Katrin proves difficult and treacherous for the two adventurers. To find the answers they seek, they must find The Fates, believing it’s their only way to succeed. Instead of a straight answer the all knowing beings send them on a quest to rescue another captive from an enemy all but forgotten.
 

ebookCoverDarkConviction.jpg

Book 3

As the winds blow harder toward their world's demise, can they find the cause behind it, or will the world as they know it perish?

After Calev, Cajsa, and Yue rescued the sea goddess, Sedna, they had no idea how deep they would be immersed in the world's troubles.
Their adventure drew the notice of a powerful wizard from Whisper's past turning Cajsa's search for her father into much more. The hunters become the hunted, and they are tested to their limits as new information surfaces and friends turn against them.
Cajsa's father, the notorious assassin, Whisper, knows more than any other about the danger the world is facing, and he is staying out of it.
Or trying to...

Dark Conviction

Tales of Teller Freebies!

Travel is the life of a minstrel and, as any good minstrel does, Teller-of-Tails goes about it in their own style! Everyone knows the new minstrel when they see a belt full of furry tails and a wild hairdo. All Teller wishes to do is get to the north shore, find The Fates, and ask a question but things keep going wrong!

Teller-of-Tails and the Will-O-Wisp
Image of Teller-of-Tails and the Will-O-Wisp book cover. Shows a shining will-o-wisp creature and a person in the dark with a lantern following it.
A Ghost is a Ghost, but Treasure is Treasure!

Travel from Royl to the border town of LoGard can be deadly, so who better to travel with than six fine looking fighters? Teller finds out that fast and safe is not always to be had...

Keep an eye out for these other freebies through other promotions

Teller-of-Tails and the Dryad's Fruit

Teller-of-Tails and the Hag's Toad

Teller-of-Tails and the Noble's Court

Teller-of-Tails and the Soot Fox

Teller-of-Tails and the Shadow Shaper

bottom of page